Schedule

      Updated 06/23/16 sdt

Need Live Music for Your Next Party? BBQ? Wedding?
Solo or Full Band
Please Contact Me for More Information

————— ———————————————————————————

Every Thursday Night in June 10PM to 1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub – Virginia Beach Town Center

Fri. June 17 – 8PM-11PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Sat. June 18 – 6PM-9PM
Cabana’s Seaside Bar & Grill
3501 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 425-9000

Thur. June 23 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. June 24 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Bad Habits Wing & Oyster Bar
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 842-6565

Sat.  June 25 – 5:30PM – 8PM
Private Party – Greenbrier Country Club

Sat. June 25 – 9PM-1AM
Steve Forss Band
Buckets Bar & Grill
228 N. Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 842-6767

Sun. June 26 – 6PM-10PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Mon.  June 27 – 7PM – 9PM
Private Party
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Tues.  June 28 – 7PM – 9PM
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Wed. June 29 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thurs. June 30 – 6:30PM-8:30PM
Oceanaire Resort Hotel
3421 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(855) 582-2473

Thur. June 30 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. July 1 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Off the Hook Seafood Restaurant & Market
500 S Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 421-3313

Sat. July 2 – 1PM-4PM
The Amber Apartments
1140 Ivystone Sq. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 547-9571

Sat. July 2 – 9PM-1AM
The Tailgate Sports Pub
344 Constutuition Dr. Va Beach, VA
(757) 961-3468

Sun. July 3 – 6PM-10PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Tues.  July 5 – 7PM – 9PM
Private Charter
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Wed. July 6 – 9:30PM – 1:30AM
Steve Forss Band
Eagle’s Nest Rockin Country Bar – Chesapeake
723 Parkview Dr. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 420-9191

Thurs. July 7 – 6:30PM-8:30PM
Oceanaire Resort Hotel
3421 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(855) 582-2473

Thur. July 7 – 9:30PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. July 8 – 7PM-10PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Sat. July 9 – 6PM-9PM
Cabana’s Seaside Bar & Grill
3501 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 425-9000

Sun. July 10 – 930PM – 130AM
Steve Forss Band
Eagles Nest Virginia Beach
600 Nevan Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 282-6378

Tues.  July 12 – 7PM – 9PM
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Thurs. July 14 – 6:30PM-8:30PM
Oceanaire Resort Hotel
3421 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(855) 582-2473

Thur. July 14 – 9:30PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Sat. July 16 – 2PM – 6PM
Steve Forss Band
Paradise Ocean Club
509 Fenwick Rd. Fort Monroe, VA
(757) 224-0290

Sat. July 16 – 9PM-1AM
Steve Forss Band
Buckets Bar & Grill
228 N. Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 842-6767

Sun.  July 17 – 7PM – 9PM
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Tues. July 19 – 7PM – 9PM
Private Charter
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Wed. July 20 – 7PM-11PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Thurs. July 21 – 7PM – 9PM
Red Ales & Sails
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Thur. July 21 – 10PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. July 22 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Bad Habits Wing & Oyster Bar
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 842-6565

Sat. July 23 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Off the Hook Seafood Restaurant & Market
500 S Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 421-3313

Sun. July 24 – 7PM-11PM
Big Woody’s Great Bridge
123 Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 436-1919

Tues. July 26 – 6:30PM-8:30PM
Oceanaire Resort Hotel
3421 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(855) 582-2473

Thur. July 28 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. July 29 – 930PM – 130AM
Steve Forss Band
Eagles Nest Virginia Beach
600 Nevan Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 282-6378

Sun. July 31 – 7PM-11PM
Big Woody’s Great Bridge
123 Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 436-1919