Schedule

      Updated 12/08/16 sdt

Book Now for Your Holiday Party

Need Live Music for Your Next Party? BBQ? Wedding?
Solo or Full Band
Please Contact Me for More Information

————— ———————————————————————————

Every Thursday Night 9PM – 12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub – Virginia Beach Town Center

Tues. Dec. 6 – Private Event
Oceanaire Resort Hotel
3421 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(855) 582-2473

Thur. Dec 8 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. Dec 9 – 9PM – 1AM
Steve Forss Band
Red Bones Raw Bar
445 Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 436-4200

Sat. Dec 10 – Private Holiday Party

Wed. Dec 14 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thur. Dec 15 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. Dec 16 – 7PM-10PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Sat. Dec 17 – 10PM-1AM
The Barrel Room
437 Granby St. Norfolk, VA
(757) 625-2337

Thur. Dec 22 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. Dec 23 – 9PM-1AM
The Tailgate Sports Pub
344 Constitution Dr. Va Beach, VA
(757) 961-3468

Wed. Dec 28 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thur. Dec 29 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Sat. Dec. 31 – 9PM-1AM
Steve Forss Band
Buckets Bar & Grill
228 N. Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 842-6767