Schedule

      Updated 03/19/17

Book Now for Your Holiday Party

Need Live Music for Your Next Party? BBQ? Wedding?
Solo or Full Band
Please Contact Me for More Information

————— ———————————————————————————

Every Thursday Night 9PM – 12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub – Virginia Beach Town Center

Wed. April 19 – 6:30PM – 8:30PM – Private Event
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Thur. April 20 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. April 21 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Bad Habits Wing & Oyster Bar
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 842-6565

Sat. April 22 – 8PM-12AM
AJ Gators Centerville
1464 Mt Pleasant Rd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-0096

Wed. April 26 – 6:30PM-8:30PM -Public Sunset Cruise, Tickets Available
American Rover Sailboat
333 Waterside Dr.
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-7245

Thur. April 27 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. April 28 – 8PM-11PM
Wickers Crab Pot Seafood
4201 Indian River Rd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 351-2724

Sat. April 29 – 9PM-12AM
11th St Tap House
1011 Atlantic Ave
(757) 321-8354

Sun. April 30 – 4PM-6PM – Public Cruise, Tickets Available
American Rover Sailboat
333 Waterside Dr.
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-7245

Mon. May 1 – Private Event
Oceanaire Resort Hotel
3421 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(855) 582-2473

Tue. May 2 – Private Event
Esoteric VB
17th St. & Baltic Ave Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 822-6008

Wed. May 3 – Private Event
American Rover Sailboat
333 Waterside Dr.
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-7245

Thur. May 4 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Mon. May 8 – Private Event
Oceanaire Resort Hotel
3421 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(855) 582-2473

Tue. May 9 – Private Event
Esoteric VB
17th St. & Baltic Ave Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 822-6008

Wed. May 10 – 6PM-10PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Thur. May 11 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. May 12 – 6PM-10PM NEW VENUE DEBUT!!!
Blue Moon Taphouse!
333 Waterside Drive
Norfolk, VA 23510

Sat. May 13 – 9PM-1AM – FULL BAND!!
Bucket’s Bar & Grill
228 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 842-6767

Mon. May 15 – Private Event
Oceanaire Resort Hotel
3421 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(855) 582-2473

Tue. May 16 – Private Event
Esoteric VB
17th St. & Baltic Ave Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 822-6008

Wed. May 17 – 6PM-10PM
Hair Of The Dog ODU
4820 Hampton Blvd Norfolk, VA
(757) 321-8384

Thur. May 18 – 6:30PM-8:30PM
Red Sails & Ales Craft Beer Cruise
American Rover Sailboat
333 Waterside Dr.
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-7245

Thur. May 18 – 9:30PM-1AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Mon. May 22 – Private Event
Oceanaire Resort Hotel
3421 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(855) 582-2473

Tue. May 23 – Private Event
Esoteric VB
17th St. & Baltic Ave Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 822-6008

Wed. May 24 – 6:30PM-8:30PM – Public Sunset Cruise
American Rover Sailboat
333 Waterside Dr.
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-7245

Thur. May 25 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. May 26 – 6:30PM-9:30PM – Duo w/ Ashley Hamrick
Abuelo’s Mexican Restaurant
1712 Ring Rd.
Chesapeake Virginia 23320
(757)961-7610

Sat. May 27 – 1PM-4PM – Private Event

Sat. May 27 – 7PM-10PM
Chowboy Republic
2217 Upton Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
(757) 301-2461

Sun. May 28 – 6:30PM-8:30PM – Public Sunset Cruise
American Rover Sailboat
333 Waterside Dr.
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-7245

Mon. May 29 – Private Event
Oceanaire Resort Hotel
3421 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(855) 582-2473

Tue. May 30 – Private Event
Esoteric VB
17th St. & Baltic Ave Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 822-6008

Wed. May 31 – 6:30PM-8:30PM – Private Event
American Rover Sailboat
333 Waterside Dr.
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-7245

Thur. June 1 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432