Shows

Updated 12/15/14

Lamp

Book Your Holiday Party Today
Special Rate if You Book Before Thanksgiving
Solo or Full Band
Please Contact Me for More Information

EVERY THURSDAY – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Town Center – VA Beach
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA

Need Live Music for Your Next Party? BBQ? Wedding?
Solo or Full Band
Please Contact Me for More Information

—————————————————————————————————-

 

Tues. December 16 – Private Party
Lockside Bar & Grill
200 Battlefield Blvd N. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 410-5999

Thur. December 18 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. December 19 – Private Party

Sat. December 20 – 8:30PM-12AM
Lulu’s Smokehouse & Tavern
2181 Upton Dr.. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 430-2200

Lamp
Thur. December 25 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. December 26- 9PM-1AM
Steve Forss Band
Chix Sea Grill & Bar
701 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-2449

Sat. December 27 – 9PM-1AM
Blu Frog Bar & Grill
565 Cedar Rd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 389-5555

Lamp
Wed. December 31 – 9PM-1AM
Off the Hook Seafood Restaurant & Market
500 S Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 421-3313

   Thank you for coming out to my shows in 2014!

Lot’s of exciting shows coming up in 2015!

Start your year off with Me at Keagan’s Town Center January 1, 2015

Thur. January 1 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. January 2 – 8PM-11PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Sat. January 3 – 9:30PM-1:45AM
Steve Forss Band
Eagles Nest Rockin Country Bar
1723 Parkview Dr. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 420-9191

Thur. January 8 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. January 9 – 6PM-9PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Sat. January 10 – 8:30PM-12AM
Lulu’s Smokehouse & Tavern
2181 Upton Dr.. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 430-2200

Thur. January 15 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Sat. January 17 – 9PM-1AM
Woody McGees Barstro
4356 Holland Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 222-6775

Thur. January 22 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Sat. January 24 – 8:30PM-12AM
Off the Hook Seafood Restaurant & Market
500 S Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 421-3313

Thur. January 29 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Thur. February 5 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432