Shows

UPDATED 9/20/14

EVERY THURSDAY – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Town Center – VA Beach
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
No Keagan’s Show on Thurs. Sept 25, 2014

Great Music – Delicious Food – Good Times!

Need Live Music for Your Next Party? BBQ? Wedding?
We Should Talk – Solo or Full Band
Please Contact Me for More Information.
—————————————————————————————————-
Thur. September 4 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Sat. September 6 – 7PM-10PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Wed. September 10 – 6PM-8PM
American Rover Sailing Cruise
Beer Tasting Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk, VA
(757) 627-7245

Thur. September 11 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. September 12 – 8:30PM-12AM
Lulu’s Smokehouse & Tavern
2181 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 430-2200

Sat. September 13 – 9:30PM-1:45PM
Steve Forss Band
Eagles Nest Rockin Country Bar
1723 Parkview Dr. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 420-9191

Sun. September 14 – 6PM-8PM
American Rover Sailing Cruise
Beer Tasting Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk, VA
(757) 627-7245

Wed. September 17 – 8PM-12AM
Big Woody’s Chesapeake Square
4200 Portsmouth Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 966-2656

Thur. September 18 – 6PM-8PM
American Rover Sailing Cruise
Beer Tasting Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk, VA
(757) 627-7245

Thur. September 18 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. September 19 – 7PM-10PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Wed. September 24 – 6PM-8PM
American Rover Sailing Cruise
Beer Tasting Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk, VA
(757) 627-7245

Wed. September 24 – 930PM – 130AM
Eagles Nest Virginia Beach
Steve Forss Duo w/Special Guest Grant Austin Taylor
600 Nevan Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 282-6378

Thur. September 25
No Keagan’s Show This Week
See You Next Week :)

Wed. October 1 – 8PM-12AM
Big Woody’s Chesapeake Square
4200 Portsmouth Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 966-2656

Thur. October 2 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. October 3 – 8pm-11pm
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Wed. October 8 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thur. October 9 – 6PM-9PM
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Thur. October 9 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. October 10 – 7PM-1AM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Sat. July 11 – 9:30PM-1:45PM
Eagles Nest Rockin Country Bar
1723 Parkview Dr. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 420-9191

Wed. October 15 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thurs. October 16 – 5:30PM-8:30PM
Sky Bar
3001 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 275-7785

Thur. October 16 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. October 17 – 8PM-11PM
Bad Habits Wing & Oyster Bar
1457 Mt. Pleasant Rd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 842-6565

Sat. October 18 – 6:15PM – 7:45PM
Poquoson Seafood Festival
830 Poquoson Ave. (Municipal Park) Poquoson, VA

Sat. October 18 – 10PM-1:45AM
Chix Sea Grill & Bar
701 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-2449

Wed. October 22 – 930PM – 130AM
Eagles Nest Virginia Beach
Steve Forss Duo w/Special Guest tba
600 Nevan Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 282-6378

Thur. October 23 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. October 24 – 8PM-11PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Wed. October 29 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thur. October 30 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. October 31 – 8:30PM-12AM
Lulu’s Smokehouse & Tavern
2181 Upton Dr.. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 430-2200