Shows

Updated 2/24/14

Need Live Music for Your Next Party? BBQ? Wedding?
Solo or Full Band
Please Contact Me for More Information

————————————————————————————————

Every Thursday Night 10PM to Close
Keagan’s Irish Pub - Virginia Beach Town Center

Thur. February 26 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. February 27 – 8:30PM-12AM
Off the Hook Seafood Restaurant & Market
500 S Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 421-3313

Sun. March 1 – 6:30PM-9:30PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Mon. March 2 – 7PM-9PM
Steve w/Mike Gombas Jr.
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Thur. March 5 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. March 6 – 9:30PM-Close
Steve Forss Band
Eagles Nest Rockin Country Bar
1723 Parkview Dr. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 420-9191

Sat. March 7 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Off the Hook Seafood Restaurant & Market
500 S Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 421-3313

Wed. March 11 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thur. March 12 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Sun. March 15 – 6:30PM-9:30PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Thur. March 17 – 12PM-3PM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432 />

 

Thur. March 19 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Sat. March 21 – 2PM-5PM
Shamrock 8K Post Race Party
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Sat. March 21 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Off the Hook Seafood Restaurant & Market
500 S Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 421-3313

Thur. March 26 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. March 27 – 8PM-11PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547