Schedule

    1. Updated 09/08/17

Book Now for Your Holiday Party

Need Live Music for Your Next Party? BBQ? Wedding?
Solo, Duo or Full Band
Please Contact Me for More Information

————— ———————————————————————————

Every Thursday Night 9PM – 12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub – Virginia Beach Town Center

Fri. September 8 – 7PM-10PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
(757) 427-3547

Sat. September 9 – 9PM-1AM
Grain
100 East Main Street Norfolk, Virginia 23510
(757) 763-6279

Sun. September 10 – Public Sunset Cruise. Tickets available
American Rover Sailboat
333 Waterside Dr.
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-7245

Thur. September 14 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. September 15 – 6:30PM-9:30PM
Private Event

Sat. September 16 – 7PM-10PM
Chowboy Republic
2217 Upton Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone: (757) 301-2461

Sun. September 17 – Private Cruise
American Rover Sailboat
333 Waterside Dr.
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-7245

Mon. September 18 – Private Cruise
American Rover Sailboat
333 Waterside Dr.
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-7245

Wed. September 20 – Private Event
Esoteric
501 Virginia Beach Blvd A, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
(757) 822-6008

Thur. September 21 – 6PM-8PM
Red Sails & Ales Craft Beer Cruise
American Rover Sailboat
333 Waterside Dr.
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-7245

Thur. September 21 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. September 22 – 8:30PM-12:30AM
Big Woody’s Virginia Beach
1479 General Booth Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
(757) 965-5447

Sun. September 24 – Public Sunset Cruise. Tickets available
American Rover Sailboat
333 Waterside Dr.
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-7245

Wed. September 25 – Private Event
Esoteric
501 Virginia Beach Blvd A, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
(757) 822-6008

Mon. September 26 – Private Cruise
American Rover Sailboat
333 Waterside Dr.
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-7245

Thur. September 28 – 5PM-8PM
Private Event

Thur. September 28 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. September 29 – 9PM-1AM
AJ Gators Fairfield
5218 Fairfield Shopping Centre, Virginia Beach, VA 23464
(757) 333-4135

Sat. September 30 – 9PM-1AM – FULL BAND!!
Bucket’s Bar & Grill
228 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 842-6767

Mon. October 2 – Private Event
Oceanaire Resort
3421 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
(855) 582-2473

Wed. October 4 – 6PM-10PM
Chichos
2820 Pacific Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
(757) 428-1424

Thur. October 5 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. October 6 – 7:30PM-10:30PM
Wicker’s Crab Pot
4201 Indian River Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23325
(757) 351-2724

Sat. October 7 – Wedding Knotts Island

Sun. October 8 – 7PM-11PM
Big Woody’s Great Bridge
123 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 436-1919

Thur. October 12 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. October 13 – 8PM-Midnight
Blue Moon Taphouse333 Waterside Dr Suite 108, Norfolk, VA 23510
(757) 426-7433

Sat. October 14 – 9PM-1AM – FULL BAND!!
Bucket’s Bar & Grill
228 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 842-6767

Thur. October 19 – 6PM-8PM
Red Sails & Ales Craft Beer Cruise
American Rover Sailboat
333 Waterside Dr.
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-7245

Thur. October 19 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. October 20 – 9PM-1AM
AJ Gators Fairfield
5218 Fairfield Shopping Centre, Virginia Beach, VA 23464
(757) 333-4135

Sat. October 21 – 9:30PM-1:30AM
Eagle’s Nest Chesapeake- Patio
1723 Parkview Dr, Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 420-9191

Thur. October 26 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. October 27 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Bad Habits Wing and Oyster Bar
1464 Mt Pleasant Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
(757) 842-6565

Thur. November 2 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Thur. November 9 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Thur. November 16 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Thur. November 23 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Thur. November 30 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Thur. December 7 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Thur. December 14 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Thur. December 21 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Thur. December 28 – 9PM-12:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432