Schedule

      Updated 5/23/15 sdt

Need Live Music for Your Next Party? BBQ? Wedding?
Solo or Full Band
Please Contact Me for More Information

————————————————————————————————

Every Thursday Night 10PM to Close
Keagan’s Irish Pub - Virginia Beach Town Center

Sat. May 1 – 9:30PM-CLOSE
Steve Forss Band
Eagles Nest Rockin Country Bar
1723 Parkview Dr. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 420-9191

Sat. May 2 – 9PM-1AM
Blu Frog Bar & Grill
565 Cedar Rd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 389-5555

Sun. May 3 – 11:30AM – 3PM
Eagles Nest Virginia Beach
600 Nevan Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 282-6378

Tues. May 5 – 5PM-8PM
Beach Quarters Resort Rooftop Tiki Bar
501 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 422-3186

Wed. May 6 – 6PM-10PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Thur. May 7 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Thur. May 14 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. May 15 – 8:30PM-12AM
Bad Habits Wing & Oyster Bar
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 842-6565

Sat. May 16 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Off the Hook Seafood Restaurant & Market
500 S Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 421-3313

Sun. May 17 – 6PM-10PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Tues. May 19 – 6PM-10PM
Calypso Bar & Grill
101 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 228-1972

Wed. May 20 – 6:30PM – 8:30PM
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Thur. May 21 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. May 22 – 8PM-11PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Sat. May 23 – 9PM-1AM
Woody McGees Barstro
4356 Holland Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 222-6775

Sun. May 24 – 6:30PM – 8:30PM
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Thur. May 28 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Tues. June 2 – 6PM-9PM
Fire & Vine
1556 Laskin Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 333-4824

Wed. June 3 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thur. June 4 – 7PM – 9PM
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Thur. June 4 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. June 5 – 8PM-11PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Sat. June 6 – 9:30PM-CLOSE
Steve Forss Band
Eagles Nest Rockin Country Bar
1723 Parkview Dr. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 420-9191

Sun. June 7 – 11:30AM – 2:30PM
Eagles Nest Virginia Beach
600 Nevan Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 282-6378

Tues. June 9 – 6PM-10PM
Calypso Bar & Grill
101 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 228-1972

Wed. June 10 – 6PM-10PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Thur. June 11 – 7PM – 9PM
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Thur. June 11 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. June 12 – 8:30PM-12AM
Bad Habits Wing & Oyster Bar
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 842-6565

Sat. June 13 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Off the Hook Seafood Restaurant & Market
500 S Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 421-3313

Wed. June 17 – 11:30AM – 3PM
Wharf Hill Brewing Company
25 Main St. Smithfield, VA
(757) 357-7100

Thur. June 18 – 6:30PM – 8:30PM
American Rover Sailing Cruise
Red Ales & Sales Sunset Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Thur. June 18 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. June 19 – 9PM-12AM
Lockside Bar & Grill
200 Battlefield Blvd N. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 410-5999

Sat. June 20 – 7PM-10PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Wed. June 24 – 7PM – 9PM
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Thur. June 25 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. June 26 – 7PM-10PM
Chicho’s Pizza Chesapeake
1400 Kempsville Rd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 548-2442

Sat. June 27 – 9PM-1AM
Buckets Bar & Grill
228 N. Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
No Phone Available

Sun. June 28 – 11:30AM – 2:30PM
Eagles Nest Virginia Beach
600 Nevan Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 282-6378

Sun. June 28 – 6PM-10PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Wed. July 1 – 9:30PM – 1:30AM
Steve Forss Trio
Eagles Nest Virginia Beach
600 Nevan Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 282-6378

Thur. July 2 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. July 3 – 8PM-11PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Wed. July 8 – 6PM-10PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Thur. July 9 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Sat. July 11 – 7PM-10PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Sun. July 12 – 6PM-10PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Tues. July 14 – 6PM-10PM
Calypso Bar & Grill
101 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 228-1972

Thur. July 16 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Thur. July 23 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Wed. July 29 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thur. July 30 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. July 31 – 9PM-12AM
Lockside Bar & Grill
200 Battlefield Blvd N. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 410-5999

Sat. August 1 – Hambrick Wedding

Wed. August 5 – 6PM-10PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Thur. August 6 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. August 7 – 9PM-12AM
Wickers Crab Pot
4201 Indian River Rd
Chesapeake, Virginia
(757) 351-2724

Sat. August 8 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Off the Hook Seafood Restaurant & Market
500 S Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 421-3313

Sun. August 9 – 5PM-8PM
Pool Party (Private Event)
The Mallory Country Club
907 Weyanoke St. Norfolk, VA
(757) 625-9741

Tues. August 11 – 6PM-10PM
Calypso Bar & Grill
101 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 228-1972

Wed. August 12 – 9:30PM – 1:30AM
Steve Forss Trio
Eagles Nest Virginia Beach
600 Nevan Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 282-6378

Thur. August 13 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. August 14 – 8PM-11PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Sat. August 15 – 9PM-1AM
Woody McGees Barstro
4356 Holland Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 222-6775

Sun. August 16 – 6PM-10PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Thur. August 20 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Tues. August 25 – 5PM-8PM
Beach Quarters Resort Rooftop Tiki Bar
501 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 422-3186

Wed. August 26 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thur. August 27 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. August 28 – 9PM-12AM
Lockside Bar & Grill
200 Battlefield Blvd N. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 410-5999

Sat. August 29 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Off the Hook Seafood Restaurant & Market
500 S Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 421-3313