Schedule

      Updated 5/09/16 sdt

Need Live Music for Your Next Party? BBQ? Wedding?
Solo or Full Band
Please Contact Me for More Information

————— ———————————————————————————

Every Thursday Night 10PM to Close
Keagan’s Irish Pub - Virginia Beach Town Center

Wed. May 11 – 2PM – 4PM
Private Cruise
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Wed. May 11 – 7PM-10PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Thur. May 12 – 6:30PM – 8:30PM
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Thur. May 12- 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. May 13 – 8PM-11PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Sat. May 14 – 7PM – 10PM
Chicho’s Pizza Chesapeake
1400 Kempsville Rd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 548-2442

Sun. May 15th – Wedding

Wed. May 18 – 7PM-10PM
Chicho’s – Strawbridge
2135 General Booth Blvd. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 689-2400

Thurs. May 19 – 6:30PM – 8:30PM
Red Ales & Sails
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Thur. May 19- 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. May 20 – 8PM-12AM
The Tailgate Sports Pub
344 Constutuition Dr. Va Beach, VA
(757) 961-3468

Wed. May 25 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thurs. May 26 – 7PM – 9PM
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Thur. May 26 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. May 27 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Bad Habits Wing & Oyster Bar
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 842-6565

Sat. May 28 – 3PM-6PM
Haynes Furniture
5324 VA Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach
(757) 497-9681

Sat. May 28 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Off the Hook Seafood Restaurant & Market
500 S Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 421-3313

Sun. May 29 – 2PM-6PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Mon. May 30 – 2:30PM-5:30PM
Haynes Furniture
5324 VA Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach
(757) 497-9681

Mon. May 30 – 7PM – 9PM
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Wed. June 1 – 7PM – 10PM
Chicho’s Pizza Chesapeake
1400 Kempsville Rd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 548-2442

Thur. June 2 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. June 3 – 7PM – 9PM
Private Party
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Sat. June 4 – Wedding

Sun. June 5 – 1PM-5PM
Calypso Bar & Grill
101 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 228-1972

Wed. June 8 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thur. June 9 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Wed. June 15 – 7PM-11PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Thurs. June 16 – 7PM – 9PM
Red Ales & Sails
American Rover Sailing Cruise
333 Waterside Dr. Norfolk VA
(757) 627-7245

Thur. June 16 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. June 17 – 8PM-11PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Sat. June 18 – 6PM-9PM
Cabana’s Seaside Bar & Grill
3501 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 425-9000

Thur. June 23 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. June 24 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Bad Habits Wing & Oyster Bar
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 842-6565

Sat. June 25 – 9PM-1AM
Steve Forss Band
Buckets Bar & Grill
228 N. Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 842-6767

Sun. June 26 – 6PM-10PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Wed. June 29 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thurs. June 30 – 6:30PM-8:30PM
Oceanaire Resort Hotel
3421 Atlantic Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(855) 582-2473

Thur. June 30 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432