Shows

Updated 3/12/14

Need Live Music for Your Next Party? BBQ? Wedding?
Solo or Full Band
Please Contact Me for More Information

————————————————————————————————

Every Thursday Night 10PM to Close
Keagan’s Irish Pub - Virginia Beach Town Center

Sun. March 1 – 6:30PM-9:30PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Mon. March 2 – 7PM-9PM
Steve w/Mike Gombas Jr.
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Wed. March 4 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thur. March 5 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. March 6 – 9:30PM-Close
Steve Forss Band
Eagles Nest Rockin Country Bar
1723 Parkview Dr. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 420-9191

Sat. March 7 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Off the Hook Seafood Restaurant & Market
500 S Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 421-3313

Thur. March 12 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Tues. March 17 – 12PM-3PM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

 

Tues. March 17 – 5PM-7PM
Footer’s Sports Pub
Woodtide Shopping Center
4676 Princess Anne Rd # 380, Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 467-6427

Wed. March 18 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thur. March 19 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. March 20 – 9PM-12AM
Lockside Bar & Grill
200 Battlefield Blvd N. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 410-5999

Sat. March 21 – 2PM-5PM
Shamrock 8K Post Race Party
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Sat. March 21 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Off the Hook Seafood Restaurant & Market
500 S Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 421-3313

Tues. March 24 – 6PM-9PM
Fire & Vine
1556 Laskin Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 333-4824

Wed. March 25 – 8PM-12AM
Due w/Jimmy Wiseman
Coastal Cafe
5277 Princess Anne Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 497-3278

Thur. March 26 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. March 27 – 8PM-11PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Sat. March 28 – 6PM-9PM
Chicho’s Pizza Chesapeake
1400 Kempsville Rd #114, Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 548-2442

Sat. March 28 – 10PM-Close
Chicho’s Strawbridge
2135 General Booth Blvd. Virginia Beach, VA
(75) 689-2400

Sun. March 29 – 7PM-11PM **FULL BAND!!**
Big Woody’s Great Bridge
123 N Battlefield Blvd
Chesapeake, VA
(757) 436-1919

Wed. April 1 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thur. April 2 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. April 3 – 8PM-11PM
Flip Flops Chill & Grill
2217 Upton Dr. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 427-3547

Sat. April 4 – 9:30PM-CLOSE
Eagles Nest Rockin Country Bar
1723 Parkview Dr. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 420-9191

Thur. April 9 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. April 10 – 8:30PM-12AM
Lulu’s Smokehouse & Tavern
2181 Upton Dr.. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 430-2200

Sun. April 12 – 6:30PM-9:30PM
Chicho’s Virginia Beach
29th St. & Pacific Ave. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 428-1424

Wed. April 15 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thur. April 16 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Thur. April 23 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432

Fri. April 24 – 8PM-12AM
Bad Habits Wing & Oyster Bar
1457 Mt. Pleasant Rd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 842-6565

Sat. April 25 – 8:30PM-11:30PM
Off the Hook Seafood Restaurant & Market
500 S Battlefield Blvd. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 421-3313

Sun. April 26 – 11:30AM – 2:30PM
Five Points Community Farm Market
2500 CHurch St. Norfolk, VA
(757) 640-0300

Wed. April 29 – 6:30PM-10:30PM
Busky’s Chill & Grill
237 Hanbury Rd E. Chesapeake, VA
(757) 482-3864

Thur. April 30 – 10PM-1:30AM
Keagan’s Irish Pub
244 Market St. Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 961-4432